Announcement &Advisories

Display # 
31 Advisory - New "Secret Shopper" Scam Claims Victims Wednesday, 14 February 2018
32 Advisory - Philippine Consulate General Launches Full-Service NBI Clearance Tuesday, 13 February 2018
33 Advisory on Fraudulent Export Companies Friday, 02 February 2018
34 Announcement: Scholarship & Prizes Await Winners of Seton Hall University's Sustainable Development Challenge Thursday, 01 February 2018
35 Notice of Price Increase by US Postal Service Thursday, 25 January 2018
36 Announcement: 2018 Presidential Awards for Filipino Monday, 22 January 2018
37 Public Advisory Friday, 12 January 2018
38 Voter's ID Announcement Monday, 08 January 2018
39 Advisory Wednesday, 03 January 2018
40 Public Advisory Wednesday, 27 December 2017